Red Ribbon Week: Wacky Wednesday

Yesterday was the day for crazy hair and hats. I thought, well, I don’t have a crazy hat, and I don’t really want to wear one anyway, so crazy hair it is. 

I really liked that unicorn hair tutorial on Pinterest, so I decided to do that. I considered doing a horn, but I didn’t really like it, so earth pony it was. When I was done, I added some pony ears to really complete the look. 

… Except everyone thought they were cat ears and now I’m the weird teacher who wore a fancy ponytail and cat ears for crazy hair day I mean what is wrong with her really? 

I meant to take other pictures of it BUT I DIDN’T so here is my Snapchat filtered glamor shot.

Leave a Reply

